Staff & Board

 

Kevin Wright

Executive Director

kevin@walnuthillsrf.org

 

Elizabeth J. Winters Waite 

Chief Financial Officer

betty@walnuthillsrf.org

 

aprina 3

Aprina Johnson

Community Coordinator

aprina@walnuthillsrf.org

 

Sondra Palivoda

Development Co-Op

sondra@walnuthillsrf.org

 

Thea Munchel

Development Director

thea@walnuthillsrf.org

 

Joe Sandmann

Development Officer

joe@walnuthillsrf.org

 

Gary Dangel

Healthy Outreach Coordinator

gary@walnuthillsrf.org

Board of Trustees

Christina Brown

Board President

Kathryn Gibbons

Board Vice President

Matt Kitchen

Board Treasurer

Jena Bradley

Board Secretary

Gary Dangel

Fred Orth

Tim MacConnell

Alena  Seiler

Genevieve Washington

Jay Shifman

Matt Cuff